E&O Risk Management - Meeting the Challenge of Change - Current E&O Ex
Live Webcast

E&O Risk Management - Meeting the Challenge of Change - Current E&O Exposures Facing Agencies


Total Credits: 1 including 1 CE Credit

Average Rating:
  4.6   (13 comments)
Category:
10% premium discount qualified |  Errors and Omissions
Faculty:
W. Vincent Sorgi Jr. |  William Perkins
Duration:
1 Hour 27 Minutes
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.



Description

PLEASE NOTE - THIS COURSE DOES QUALIFY FOR THE 10% PREMIUM DISCOUNT BUT YOU MUST COMPLETE 6 HRS TOTAL TO QUALIFY FOR THE DISCOUNT; THIS COURSE IS 1 OF THE 6 HRS!!

 

This course is designed to give agents important information to help reduce their exposure to E&O claims.  Topics that will be discussed include: 

  • Minimizing E&O Exposures from E&S
  • Limiting Exposure to Data Breaches
  • E&O Exposures When Using Social Media

 

Course Materials

Dates

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 02:00p to 03:27p EDT
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 11:00a to 12:27p EST
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 02:00p to 03:27p EST
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 11:00a to 12:27p EST
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 02:00p to 03:27p EST
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EST
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EST
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EST
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EST
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EDT
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EDT
Fri, May 17, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Mon, May 27, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EDT
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EDT
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EDT
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EDT
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EDT
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EDT
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EST
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EST
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 11:00a to 12:27p EST
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:27p EST

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:     4.6

Total Reviews: 199

Comments

Tammy W - Cushing, Oklahoma

"There was a lot of information that was presented that we as agents don't think about in our everyday jobs, especially if have been in the business for many years. Thank you for the info!"

Brian T - Cortland, New York

"Good Material to know as an agency owner"

Belinda G - Wells, New York

"very nice preseentation"

Sharon B - ,

"Very good presentation"

Teresa F - Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"I liked covering three topics in an hour and a half. Well paced."

Geoff D - DANBURY, Connecticut

"Presenters knowledgeable and topics relevent."

Bruce C - Saratoga Springs, New York

"Excellent presentation!"

Kathy T - ,

"nice course"

Robert O - Lancaster, New York

"Good presentation and good material. Just not enough time for such huge issues.... but with only the time given, not much could be fully discussed."

Conrad A - Bronx, New York

"I enjoyed the webinar. No additional comments at this time."

Please wait ...

Back to Top